Customer Testimonials 

See what people are saying about us

Imagine Having a Responsive Partner Managing Your IT

Clint Weber

Advanced Background Services

Angelique Randall

Greenwood Christian Academy

Kim Rodgers

Senior Helpers

Our Hard-work Doesn’t Go Unnoticed

This stat come straight from our CSAT survey ticket system; In other words, we can’t make this stuff up!

Our Reviews

What Our Clients Are Saying

Roberto Rivera
Roberto Rivera
2022-10-03
Christian was very patient and helpful. Thank you Christian. Keep up the good work.
Jacinda Devance
Jacinda Devance
2022-10-03
Always on point!
Micah Hill
Micah Hill
2022-09-29
Great company with awesome staff! They deliver prompt service! I would highly recommend this company!
Melanie Taggart
Melanie Taggart
2022-09-20
Excellent service!
Tara Owens
Tara Owens
2022-09-16
The team is super kind and helpful! They are willing to go above and beyond with their support. I enjoy that they get everything done in a timely manner.
Zoie Cole
Zoie Cole
2022-09-15
JPtheGeek was quick to respond and offered quick and friendly service. Would highly recommend!
Haley McIntyre
Haley McIntyre
2022-09-14
Very helpful and prompt! I especially appreciate how they ask me for continent times to remote in and how they follow up to make sure everything is good to go! They even called back to fix a secondary issue before I knew I had the issue!
Matthew Perkins
Matthew Perkins
2022-09-12
I had an issue that was resolved from the start of email to the product being in my space within 15 minutes. They never cease to amaze me with how quickly and clearly they find a solution to the issue.
Jennifer Burton
Jennifer Burton
2022-09-07
I love working with JPtheGeek. I am technologically illiterate and send something their way several times a week. They are always fast, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Misty M
Misty M
2022-09-06
Perfect as always

CSAT Reviews

These stats below and customer reviews pull live from our ticket system & CSAT survey system. In other words, we can’t make this stuff up!

Better IT Service is just a call away

We’re ready to help you with all things IT. Give us a call or get in touch with our team and we’ll be ready for anything you need.

Get in Touch (317) 936-3300