Customer Reviews & Stats

Imagine Having a Responsive Partner Managing Your IT

Clint-Weber

Clint Weber

Advanced Background Services

Angelique-Randall

Angelique Randall

Greenwood Christian Academy

Kim-Rodgers

Kim Rodgers

Senior Helpers

What Our Clients Are Saying

Brenda Sheeks
Brenda Sheeks
2022-06-16
Malana is awesome , great service !
Kerry Carmichael
Kerry Carmichael
2022-06-15
Great staff ! anytime we need help they are on it. With IT and phones - we need help when there is an issue right away and they are always ready. So glad we have them to help.
Amy Wimberly
Amy Wimberly
2022-06-14
Aaron got in touch with me almost immediately. He was able to instruct me how to fix my issue in a very clear and easy to understand manner and Voila! It was fixed!!
Sara Pepmeier
Sara Pepmeier
2022-06-13
Malana is alway a pleasure to work with.
Whitney Clinton
Whitney Clinton
2022-06-08
Great Job fixing the unfixable!
Melanie Taggart
Melanie Taggart
2022-06-03
Excellent service!
Geoff McCuen
Geoff McCuen
2022-06-01
They took over all of our IT management and have done an awesome job. Their customer service is prompt, efficient and friendly. They are even great at giving me advice on software solutions that they don't sell or make money from.
Summer Dimmitt
Summer Dimmitt
2022-05-31
Brent was very helpful with the the thousands of questions I asked. He also set word up on my PC so I could be successful!
Jackie Bruner
Jackie Bruner
2022-05-20
JPtheGeek team is on it when you need them. The Setup process to become a new customer is well thought out and smooth. If you are disappointed with your current IT provider give them a call. You are not just a number to them. We are a small company (8 computers) and it is well worth it.
Alisha Dunning
Alisha Dunning
2022-05-09
They are always attentive and willing to makes sure all of our issues and questions are handled accordingly and SUPER amazing customer service!

CSAT Reviews

These stats below and customer reviews pull live from our ticket system & CSAT survey system. In other words, we can’t make this stuff up!